Controller of Examination Office Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi

BIET/COE/2023-5916

NOTICE

B.TECH., M.B.A. & M. Tech. (IIIrd Semester)students are required to fill their **Examination form** for Odd-Semester of session 2022-2023 through their IMS login.

The URL for IMS login is http://online.bietjhs.ac.in/ims/. Students are required to keep safely the PDF generated after successful submission of their Examination form.

For New student's login on IMS portal, may use his/her roll no as their user name. Roll no of all newly admitted student's is available on Institute Website. However the temporary password for newly admitted students will be '123', which must be change after their first login.

The last date for submission of Examination form is 08-01-2023.

If you observe any discrepancy in the list of subjects, please contact office of undersigned immediately.

Contact: coe.biet@gmail.com Mob: 9415179060

1 Docpue Dogons

Date: 06-01-2023

Controller of Examination

Copy to:

- 1. Director Sir for kind information only.
- 2. I/C website with request to upload the notice
- 3. Head of Departments
- 4. Notice Board- Hostels and Academic

List of 2nd year students Literal entry 2022-23

SN	Registration	Roll No	Name	fatherName	Status	
	No					Branch
1		2200430009001		AVINASH CHANDRA		B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
2			KM POOJA KUMARI	AMME LAL		B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
3			KRISHNA KANT PRASAD	INDRAJEET PRASAD		B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
4		2200430009004		UMMED SINGH		B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
5			SHRAVAN KUMAR SAINI	ANUPAM SAINI	Leteral	B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
6			ABHINAV SHARMA	RAJENDRA SHARMA	Leteral	B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
7		2200430109002		BRIJESH CHAUHAN	Leteral	B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
8	2022000176	2200430109003	MUSKAN SHRIVAS	BRIJLAL	Leteral	B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
9	2022000101	2200430109004	SHIKHA SINGH	AJAI SINGH	Leteral	B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
10		2200430109005		RAJENDRA PRASAD		B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
11	2022000325	2200430109006	UTKARSH SHUKLA	PREM NARAYAN SHUKLA	Leteral	B. Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
12	2022000327	2200430139001	ARCHIT SRIVASTAVA	ANIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Leteral	B. Tech. Information Technology
13	2022000328	2200430139002	KM ARPANA	AMAR SINGH	Leteral	B. Tech. Information Technology
14	2022000120	2200430139003	PRANSHU SHEKHAR SHRIVASTAV	SATYENDRA SHRIVASTAVA	Leteral	B. Tech. Information Technology
15	2022000105	2200430139004	SEEMA YADAV	SURENDRA YADAV	Leteral	B. Tech. Information Technology
16	2022000151	2200430209001	ABHAY KUMAR	LALJI	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
17	2022000089	2200430209002	ALMANA ANWAR	ANWAR	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
18	2022000331	2200430209003	ARPIT KUMAR	AMBRISH KUMAR	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
19	2022000180	2200430209004	ARUN SHAMI	CHANDRA BHAN SHAMI	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
20	2022000153	2200430209005	PRITAM KUMAR GUPTA	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
21	2022000098	2200430209006	SEETA RAM PRAJAPATI	DAYA PRAJAPATI	Leteral	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering
22	2022000181	2200430319001	AKASH SACHAN	VIJAY SHANKAR SACHAN	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
23	2022000109	2200430319002	JAYANT SHARMA	VIJAY PAL SHARMA	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
24	2022000147	2200430319003	PRAKHAR SINGH	SADANAND SINGH	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
25	2022000141	2200430319004	RATNESH SIMOLIA	MUNNALAL	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
26	2022000383	2200430319005	ROHAN KUSHWAHA	CHANDRANATH KUSHWAHA	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
27	2022000171	2200430319006	SHASHI VERMA	MEWA LAL VERMA	Leteral	B.Tech. Electronics & Communication Engineering
28	2022000117	2200430409001	DHEERAJ PATEL	KAILASH NATH PATEL	Leteral	B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
29	2022000221	2200430409002	PAVAN KUMAR	suresh chand	Leteral	B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
30	2022000379	2200430409003	RISHABH KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR	Leteral	B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
31	2022000257	2200430409004	SHIVAM CHAKRAVARTI	SHIV KUMAR	Leteral	B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
32	2022000019	2200430519001	ARCHANA	JAY SINGH	Leteral	B. Tech. Chemical Engineering
33	2022000387	2200430519002	SHYAM MOHAN BAJPAI	Manoj kumar bajpai	Leteral	B. Tech. Chemical Engineering