Prof. N. P. Yadav is the Chief proctor of the institute followed by Dr. Mahendra Kumar and Dr. Suman Yadav as the Proctor. The proctorial committee is the sound authority to maintain discipline in the organization. It has the authority to take any action against any indisciplinary action in the BIET campus.

The members of proctorial committee are:

1. Chief Proctor Prof. N.P.Yadav Convener 9415684455
2. Proctor Dr. Mahendra Kumar Co-convener 9450079696
3. Proctor Dr. Suman Yadav Co-convener 8400222279
4. Chief Warden Prof. Anil Kumar Member 9415060081

All Heads

Head Applied Science & MBA Member 8299343896
Head Civil Engg.Deptt. Member 9452591206
Head Chemical Engg.Deptt. Member 9450077707
Head Computer Sc. & IT Deptt. Member 9415030602
Head Mechanical Engg.Deptt. Member 9450504743
Head EC & EE Deptt. Member 8299236124

Hostel Warden

Prof. Sanjay Agrawal Member 9450504743
Prof. N.P.Yadav Member 9415684455
Prof. A.K. Srivastava Member 9452591206
Dr. Tarun Soota Member 9452170890
Dr. A.K.Padap Member 9454014776
Dr. Suman Yadav Member 8400222279
Dr.P.K .Srivastava Member 9198791919
Dr. Ajay Suryavanshi Member 9454019473
Dr. Narendra Kumar Member 9450504645